Staff

Name, Position & Assignments
Phone
E-Mail
Sonya Greene
Scout Executive
 

Direct 209-545-6320

 

sonya.greene@scouting.org

Open
Family Scouting Coordinator/HYLC Liason

 

Office 209-545-6320

 

 

James Smith
District Executive - Sierra Valley District
                            

Direct 209-566-7705

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 105

 

Robin Wilson
Senior District Executive - Gold Country District

Direct 209-566-7702 

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 102

robin.wilson@scouting.org
Eric Alavarez
District Executive - Rio del Oro District
 
 

Direct 209-566-7708

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 108

eric.alavarez@scouting.org

Robin Wilson
Executive Asst / Office Manager
 

Direct 209-566-7702

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 102

robin.wilson@scouting.org

Virginia Reyna
Stockton Service Center
 

Direct 209-566-7721

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 121

virginia.reyna@scouting.org

 

 

 

Program/Camping Department

   

Jason Lewis

Director of Support Services/CINO

Office 209-545-7714 jason.lewis@scouting.org

Melissa Yarns

Program/Camping Assistant

Office 209-545-7712 melissa.yarns@scouting.org