Staff

 
Name, Position & Assignments
Phone
E-Mail
Sonya Greene
Scout Executive
 

Direct 209-545-6320

 

sonya.greene@scouting.org

Carol Chacon
Family Scouting Coordinator/HYLC Liason
 

Direct 209-545-7705

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 105

 

carol.chacon@scouting.org

Stephen Olson
District Director - Sierra Valley District
                            

Direct 209-566-7707

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 107

stephen.olson@scouting.org

 

District Executive - Gold Country District

Direct 209-566-7720 

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 120

 


District Executive - Rio del Oro District
 
 

Direct 209-566-7708

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 108

 
Robin Wilson
Executive Asst / Office Manager
 

Direct 209-566-7702

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 102

robin.wilson@scouting.org

Virginia Reyna
Stockton Service Center
 

Direct 209-566-7721

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 121

virginia.reyna@scouting.org

Trevor Britton

Website Assistant

Direct 209-566-7709

Office 209-545-6320, ext 109

trevor.britton@scouting.org

 

Program/Camping Department

   

Jason Lewis

Director of Support Services/CINO

Office 209-545-7714 jason.lewis@scouting.org

Melissa Yarns

Program/Camping Assistant

Office 209-545-7712 melissa.yarns@scouting.org