Professional Staff

 
Name, Position & Assignments
Phone
E-Mail
 
Sonya Greene
Scout Executive
Secretary, Council Executive Board 
Staff Advisor: Risk Management 
Staff Advisor: LDS Relationships 
Staff Advisor: Endowment Committee 
Staff Advisor: Fundraising

Direct 209-545-6320

 

sonya.greene@scouting.org

 

  - Gold Country District
 

Direct 209-566-7720 

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 120

 

Stephen Olson
District Director - Sierra Valley District
Staff Advisor: Advancement Committee
Staff Advisor: Eagle Brunch
Staff Advisor: Training Committee                             

Direct 209-566-7707

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 107

stephen.olson@scouting.org

Nick Rae
District Executive - Rio del Oro District
Staff Advisor:
 
 

Direct 209-566-7710

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 110

nicholas.rae@scouting.org

Luis Jimenez
Senior District Executive - Scoutreach District 
Soccer and Scouting Coordinator
HYLC Program Coordinator
Staff Advisor: Venturing Committee 
Staff Advisor: United Way Relationships 
Staff Advisor: Camp Card Sales
Staff Advisor: Soccer & Scouting 
Staff Advisor: After School Scouting
Staff Advisor: International Committee 

Direct 209-566-7705

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 105

luis.jimenez@scouting.org

 
Matthew Halsig
Council Camping Director
 

Direct 209-566-7708

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 108

matthew.halsig@scouting.org
 

 

Administrative Staff

Name
Position
Phone
E-Mail
Robin Wilson
Executive Asst / Office Manager
Executive Board Support
Council Human Resources
Annual Popcorn Sale
Discount Card Sale
Payables
Certificates of Insurance

Direct 209-566-7702

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 102

robin.wilson@scouting.org

Barbara Evers  
Unit Service Clerk - Modesto Office
Eagle Scout Processing (South Units)
~ November to February
Modesto Service Center Scheduling
Properties/Equipment Reservations
Training Records 
Receipt Cash & Unit Charges
Activities Registration
Activity Plans (South, Central)

Direct 209-566-7704

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 104

 barbara.evers@scouting.org

Virginia Reyna
Registrar
Unit Registration and Re-chartering
Eagle Scout Processing (South Units)
~ March to October
BSA Registration
Boy's Life Subscriptions

Direct 209-566-7714

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 114

virginia.reyna@scouting.org

 

Trevor Britton

Website Assistant

Web Site & Facebook Updates
Weekly E Blasts
Double Knot Set up & Support

Direct 209-566-7709

Office 209-545-6320, ext 109

trevor.britton@scouting.org
 

Gabriela McKeown
Stockton Service Center

Council Advancement Records
Council Training Records
Eage Scout Applications - North

Direct 209-566-7721

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 121

gabriela.mckeown@scouting.org
 

Juli Dollahite

Friends of Scouting

Direct 209-566-7712

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 112