Staff

Name, Position & Assignments
Phone
E-Mail
OPEN
Scout Executive
 

Direct 209-545-6320

 

Robin Wilson
Business Mananger

Direct 209-566-7702

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 102

robin.wilson@scouting.org

James Smith
District Executive - Sierra Valley District
                            

Direct 209-566-7705

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 105

james.smith@scouting.org

Robin Wilson
Interim - Gold Country District

Direct 209-566-7702 

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 102

robin.wilson@scouting.org
 
Adan Barajas
District Executive - Rio del Oro District
 
 

Direct 209-566-7708

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 108

adan.barajas@scouting.org

Rhonda Rigney
Fundraising Assistant

Direct 209-566-7704

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 104

rhonda.rigney@scouting.org
Chloe Smith
Adminstrative Assistant

Direct 209-566-7709

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 109

chloe.smith@scouting.org

Virginia Reyna
Stockton Service Center
 

Direct 209-566-7721

Office 209-545-6320, ext. 121

virginia.reyna@scouting.org